Poetry

For a background on why poetry and art are important, see:  The Importance of the Written Word http://ignitewell-being.com/importance-of-the-written-word/

 

I often use poems in my new moon circles for resonance and making a concept or topic of consideration more potent. Here are some favorite poems and poets for your inspiration: https://ignitewell-being.com/poems-and-poets-for-inspiration/

 

…………………………………………………………

 

My work

 

Ambiguous Loss: https://ignitewell-being.com/ambiguous-loss/ 

 

Breathe (pranayama): http://ignitewell-being.com/breathe-pranayama/ 

 

Canopic Jars: http://ignitewell-being.com/canopic-jars/

 

Enlightenment: the path of Heart: http://ignitewell-being.com/enlightenment-the-path-of-heart/

 

Fractured Self: http://ignitewell-being.com/fractured-self/ 

 

Gestalt: http://ignitewell-being.com/gestalt/  

 

Jericho Flower: http://ignitewell-being.com/jericho-flower/

 

On My Back: http://ignitewell-being.com/on-my-back/

 

Paramour: http://ignitewell-being.com/paramour/

 

Permissibly Injurious: http://ignitewell-being.com/permissibly-injurious/

 

Poetry is: http://ignitewell-being.com/poetry-is/

 

Reimagining the world (with your tongue): http://ignitewell-being.com/reimagining-the-world-with-your-tongue/

 

Selah: http://ignitewell-being.com/selah 

 

Self-Discipline: http://ignitewell-being.com/self-discipline/

 

Sit spot: http://ignitewell-being.com/sit-spot/

 

Sum of Us: https://ignitewell-being.com/sum-of-us/

 

Tactile wisdom: http://ignitewell-being.com/tactile-wisdom

 

Tattoos: http://ignitewell-being.com/tattoos/ 

 

The Source of Joy: http://ignitewell-being.com/the-source-of-joy/

 

The Spell is Broken: http://ignitewell-being.com/the-spell-is-broken/ 

 

Too Heavy: http://ignitewell-being.com/too-heavy/

 

…..……………………………………...